Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

320 Butte Street
Bakersfield, CA 93305

Phone Number

661-324-5846

Fax

661-324-5864
Contact Us
 


Bill Wages - President

bill@vortex-usa.com

Sharon Wages – Secretary/Treasurer

sharon@vortex-usa.com

Harvey Wages – Safety Manager

harvey@vortex-usa.com

Dennis Ullrich - Project Manager

dennis@vortex-usa.com

Dolly Moore - Contract Administrator

dolly@vortex-usa.com

Alice Wages – Office Manager

alice@vortex-usa.com